منزل

SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة ترين المنشطة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ترين المنشطة للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
الجميع يحب المنتجات الخاصة بك! شكرا جزيلا! أنا متحمس جدا لرؤية ما يجلب لنا المستقبل!

—— إليوت من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

شكرا لكم لمنتجات مدهش وخدمة. المساحيق الخاصة بك جيدة جدا! بالتأكيد سوف يكون الأمر أكثر في المستقبل.

—— جون والتر من المملكة المتحدة

سأقدم المزيد من الطلبات منك قريبا، وأعرض لكم لأصدقائي كوز كنت رائعا.

—— لاري هيل من كندا

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ومعدات الإنتاج، وقوة تقنية قوية، مختبر من الدرجة الأولى ومعدات التفتيش. وقد وضعت FuLu إلى مصنع المهنية تصنيع مساحيق المنشطة مع عدة سنوات من الجهود ومساهمة من الفنيين ذوي الخبرة في مختلف المجالات.


    شركة تابعة مصنع إنتاج معدات متقدمة والنباتات، وضمان الجودة والكمال نظام التحكم، ومجموعة كاملة من ارتفاع ضغط اللوني السائل / الغاز اللوني / الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطيف لإجراء تحليل منتج فعال وmonitoring.Company مصنع قد مرت ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة والاعتماد كوشير الدولية .

    من الإنتاج إلى اختبار المصنع إلى الفحص المخبري، ونحن للتأكد من أن المنتجات هي في نوعية كبيرة، سيتم اختبار كل المنتجات دفعة للمنتجات 3 testing.All النقاء هي محض.

  • OEM / ODM

    من أجل تلبية توقعات العملاء، وتسعى جاهدة موظفينا لجعل كل شيء مثاليا. أنشأنا نظام إدارة التصنيع متنوعة، ونظام ضمان الجودة ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع.

    وفقا لمعيار GMP، وقد استثمرنا مبالغ كبيرة لإنشاء QA & QCsystem الكامل لضمان الجودة. لدينا HPLC، GC والأشعة فوق البنفسجية طيفي التي هي من كفاءة عالية وحساسية عالية لتحليل ومراقبة المنتجات. أيضا، وصلنا معايير SGS كمورد المراجعة.

    ويستند عمل الشركة على الصدق والثقة والاستدامة. حتى نتمكن من تصدير منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم والفوز يشيد عاليا من قبل عملائنا. من أجل تطوير سوق أبعد من ذلك، نحن حريصون على التعاون مع شركة مصنع والتجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم لجعل مستقبل مزدهر. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا ويكون في زيارة إلى مصنعنا.

  • R & D

    لقد خلق بيئة منظمة تنظيما جيدا للبحث والتطوير. مع ما مجموعه 2000 ㎡ مساحة المختبر، وقد تم تجهيز المصنع مع أكثر من 200 التكنولوجيا الفائقة الآلات والأجهزة والمعدات. نواصل الاستثمار باعتدال من مليوني دولار في البحوث وتحليل البيانات والتسهيلات في كل عام. من خلال جهود سنوات لدينا، ونحن قد وضعت تدريجيا لتصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجال مساحيق الستيرويد الخام في البر الرئيسى للصين.

تفاصيل الاتصال
SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Jessie

الهاتف :: 86-189-13570137

الفاكس: 86-512-67228267

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Tren Anabolic Steroid for sales
Good quality Tren Anabolic Steroid for sales
Customer Reviews
Everyone loves your products! Thank you so much! I'm really excited to see what the future brings us!

—— Elliot From the USA

Thank you for your amazing products and service. Your powders are very good! Will definitely be ordering more in the future.

—— John Walter From the UK

I will make more orders from you soon, and introduce you to my friends cuz you are wonderful.

—— Larry Hill From Canada

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    With advanced production technology and equipment, strong technical force, first-class laboratory and inspection equipment. FuLu has developed into a professional factory manufacturing anabolic steroid powders with several years' efforts and contribution of experienced technicians in different areas.


    Company affiliated factory has advanced production equipment and plants,perfect quality assurance and control system, whole set of High Pressure Liquid Chromatography/Gas Chromatography/UV Spectrophotometer to conduct effective product analysis and monitoring.Company factory has passed ISO9001 quality system certification and international KOSHER certification.

     

    From production to the factory test to the laboratory test, we will To make sure the products are at great quality,will test each batch products for 3 testing.All products purity are pure.

     

    SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    In order to meet the expectations of customers, our staff strives to make everything perfect. We have established assorted manufacturing management system, quality assurance system and sales service system.

     

    According to the GMP standard, we have invested large funds to establish a complete Q.A. & Q.C.system to insure our quality. We have HPLC, GC and UV spectrophotometers which are of high efficiency and high sensitivity to analyze and control the products. Also, we reached SGS standards as an audited supplier.

    Our company's business is based on honesty, trust, sustainability. So we can export our product all over the world and win highly commends by our clients. In order to develop the market further, we are eager to cooperate with the manufactory and trading company around the world to make a prosperous future. Welcome to contact us and have a visit to our factory.

     

    SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd

  • R&D

    We have created a well-organized environment of research and development. With a total of 2000 ㎡ of laboratory space, the factory is equipped with more than 200 high-tech machines, apparatuses and equipments. We continue to invest an average amount of two million US Dollars into reseach and facilities every year. Through our years' efforts, we have gradually developed to become the leading manufacturer of raw steroid powders in Mainland China.

     

    SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd

Contact Details
SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Jessie

Tel: 86-189-13570137

Fax: 86-512-67228267

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)