منزل

SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd ضبط الجودة

شهادة
نوعية جيدة ترين المنشطة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ترين المنشطة للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
الجميع يحب المنتجات الخاصة بك! شكرا جزيلا! أنا متحمس جدا لرؤية ما يجلب لنا المستقبل!

—— إليوت من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

شكرا لكم لمنتجات مدهش وخدمة. المساحيق الخاصة بك جيدة جدا! بالتأكيد سوف يكون الأمر أكثر في المستقبل.

—— جون والتر من المملكة المتحدة

سأقدم المزيد من الطلبات منك قريبا، وأعرض لكم لأصدقائي كوز كنت رائعا.

—— لاري هيل من كندا

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

أقوى الابتنائية الستيرويد يدرك تماما أنه لا توجد طرق مختصرة إلى الجودة. نحن لديها ضمان الجودة ومراقبة الجودة نظام كامل. عندما تقوم بشراء منتجات من هذا النوع من المهم عدم اتخاذ فرص وهذا هو السبب في أن المواد الخام لمنتجاتنا والمنتجات النهائية ويتم فحص بشكل كامل باستخدام أحدث المعدات التكنولوجية adanvanced. المواد الخام المستخدمة في منتجاتنا تخضع لإجراءات الاختبار كاملة ودقيقة قبل أن تكون من المصنع.


إجراءات الاختبار:


مصنع لديها المئات من الاختبارات التي تستخدم لتحديد نقاء، مثل HPLC، GC ومعمل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لتحليل ومراقبة المنتجات. potence ونوعية المواد والمنتجات النهائية والتي تستخدم دولة من أحدث المعدات التي تضمن الدقة الكاملة.

اختبار المنتج:


الجميع في سوبر المنشطات تسعى جاهدة لتلبية أو تجاوز توقعات العملاء، ويهدف إلى تحسين باستمرار كل من الجودة والخدمة من منتجاتنا، من أجل تحقيق مستوى أعلى من ذلك بكثير على جوانب مختلفة من الشركة في المدى الطويل.

في أي لحظة أثناء الإنتاج ويمكن اختبار المنتج. إذا كان لا يلبي معيار التنظيم الدفعة يتم سحب على الفور وفي المراحل النهائية من إنتاج المنتج يجب أن تخضع الإجراءات النهائية لمراقبة الجودة قبل ذلك قد تتلقى 'تمرير' الدرجات التي تصدر للبيع.

الشيكات المتكررة:


وكذلك الشيكات القياسية ويتم اختبار المواد الخام والمنتجات النهائية لمحتوى المعادن الثقيلة. في السنوات الأخيرة كان هناك مشكلة كبيرة مع إنتاج منتجات مصنع تحت الأرض لسوء نوعية التي تمتلئ المعادن الثقيلة السامة. هذا هو لأنها لا مرخص، وبالتالي ليست ملزمة لاختبار هذه. عند شراء المنتجات الرخيصة - أنت تدفع الثمن مع صحتك.

في حين أن مستوى المعادن الثقيلة الموجودة في المواد الخام قد يكون مقبولا، بعد أن كان مختلطا مع مكان المركبات وردود الفعل الأخرى التي اتخذت هذه المستويات يمكن أن تتغير. اختبار جميع مراحل عملية الإنتاج وبالتالي يضمن مصنع لدينا أي وقت مضى فقط الافراج عن الأسلم والأكثر فعالية المركبات.


الشهادات
  • SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd
  • SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd
  • SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd
تفاصيل الاتصال
SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Jessie

الهاتف :: 86-189-13570137

الفاكس: 86-512-67228267

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home About Us

SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd Quality Control

Certification
Good quality Tren Anabolic Steroid for sales
Good quality Tren Anabolic Steroid for sales
Customer Reviews
Everyone loves your products! Thank you so much! I'm really excited to see what the future brings us!

—— Elliot From the USA

Thank you for your amazing products and service. Your powders are very good! Will definitely be ordering more in the future.

—— John Walter From the UK

I will make more orders from you soon, and introduce you to my friends cuz you are wonderful.

—— Larry Hill From Canada

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

Strongest Anabolic Steroid is fully aware that there are no shortcuts to quality. We has a complete Q.A. & Q.C. system. When you are buying products of this nature it is important not to take chances and this is why the raw materials for our products and the finished products are fully examined using the most technologically adanvanced equipment. The raw materials used in our products undergo complete and rigorous testing procedures before they are out of factory.


The Testing Procedures:


The Factory have hundreds of tests that are used to determine purity, such as HPLC, GC and UV spectrophotometer to analyze and control the products. potence and quality of the materials and end products all of which utilize state of the art equipment which ensures complete accuracy.
 

Product Testing:


Everyone at Super Steroids strives to meet or exceed the expectations of customers, and aims to constantly improve both quality and service of our product, to achieve much higher level on different aspects of company in the long run.

At any point during production a product may be tested. If it doesn't meet regulation standard the batch is immediately withdrawn and in the final stages of production the product must undergo the final quality control procedures before it may receive the 'pass' grading which releases it for sale.

 

 

Repeated Checks:


As well as the standard checks the raw materials and finished products are tested for heavy metal content. In recent years there has been a significant problem with the underground Factory's producing poor quality products that are filled with toxic heavy metals. This is because they are no licensed and therefore under no obligation to test for these; when you buy cheap products - you pay the price with your health.

While the level of heavy metals found in the raw materials may be acceptable, once it has been mixed with other compounds and reactions taken place these levels can change. Testing throughout the production process therefore ensures our Factory only ever release the safest and most effective compounds.

 


 

Certifications
Contact Details
SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Jessie

Tel: 86-189-13570137

Fax: 86-512-67228267

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)