منزل المنتجاتترين المنشطة

ترينبولون خلات 10161-34-9

ترينبولون خلات 10161-34-9

    • Trenbolone Acetate 10161-34-9
    • Trenbolone Acetate 10161-34-9
  • Trenbolone Acetate 10161-34-9

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Fulu
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
    رقم الموديل: 10161-34-9

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: كيس رقائق الألومنيوم العقيمة 1 كغم أو التعبئة المأمونة حصيف وضيق لتمرير الجمارك مضمونة
    وقت التسليم: خلال 72 ساعة بعد الدفع
    شروط الدفع: T/T، يونيون، MoneyGram، بت-كين
    القدرة على العرض: مخزون شامل
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    CAS: 10161-34-9 صيغة جزيئيّ: C20H24O3
    وزن جزيئيّ: 312.41 نقاوة: 98.9 ٪
    مظهر: مسحوق أبيض بلّوريّ الصف: صيدلية الصف

    ترينبولون خلات CAS 10161-34-9 للياقة حقن المنشطات الابتنائية Finaplix ترين و

    معلومات أساسية


    اسم المنتج: ترينبولون خلات
    الاسم المستعار: Revalor-H. Finaplix. 17-بيتا-acetoxy دلتا-4،9،11-estratrien-3-واحد؛ ترين A، Finajet
    CAS رقم: 10161-34-9
    EINECS رقم: 233-432-5
    MF: C20H24O3
    ميغاواط: 312.41
    الفحص: 97 ~ 101٪
    المظهر: مسحوق أصفر الكريستال

    ترينبولون خلات هو الستيرويد المنشطة قوية للغاية ويعتبر احد أكبر المنشطة من قبل العديد من الرياضيين تحسين الاداء. هذه هي واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر تنوعا في السوق ويمكن أن توفر فوائد تماما على عكس أي الستيرويد الأخرى.

    ترينبولون خلات هو 19 nortestosterone (19 عاما ولا) الابتنائية الستيرويد منشط الذكورة. ويشير 19 أو تصنيف لتغير هيكلي من هرمون التستوستيرون لأنه يفتقر إلى ذرة كربون في المركز ال19. هذا يضع ترينبولون خلات في نفس الفئة كما عشاري Durabolin ديكا (Decanoate الناندرولون). في الواقع، فإن هرمون ترينبولون نفسه هو مجرد شكل معدل هرمون الناندرولون. هرمون ترينبولون يحمل الرابطة المزدوجة في الكربون 9 و 11، والذي بدوره يؤدي إلى إبطاء عملية التمثيل الغذائي، إلى حد كبير يزيد من تقارب ملزمة لمستقبلات الاندروجين، ويمنع ذلك من تعطير.

    شهادة توثيق البرامج من ترينبولون خلات

    اسم المنتج ترينبولون خلات
    مظهر مسحوق أصفر
    الامتصاصية ≤0.30٪ تتفق
    دوران محدد + 39 ° ~ + 43 ° + 40.2 °
    اللوني الطهارة تتفق تتفق
    17α أيزومر ≤0.50٪ 0.38٪
    الشوائب المتطايرة العضوية تتفق تتفق
    خسارة على تجفيف ≤0.50٪ 0.27٪
    بقايا على الاشتعال ≤0.10٪ 0.015٪
    فحص 97 ~ 101٪ 99.3٪

    معلومات مفصلة


    (1) ترينبولون خلات هو الستيرويد المنشطة قوية للغاية، ويعتبر احد أكبر المنشطة من قبل العديد من الرياضيين تحسين الاداء، ترينبولون خلات هو أسهل بكثير للحفاظ على مستويات الدم ذروتها ومستقرة مع هذا الإصدار. هذه هي واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر تنوعا في السوق ويمكن أن توفر فوائد تماما على عكس أي الستيرويد الأخرى. ترينبولون خلات يسلك سلوك التراص مثيرة للاهتمام. الجمع مع أي دينابول أو Anadrol هو يعطي تأثير متناغم قوي جدا.


    (2) هو أيضا ظاهرة غير موسمها يستكثر الستيرويد. هناك عدد قليل جدا من المنشطات التي يمكن أن تعزز كتلة مثل ترينبولون خلات. الأهم من ذلك أن آثار ترينبولون خلات في هذا الصدد ليست قوية فحسب، بل هي أنظف بكثير من معظم المنشطات يستكثر التقليدية. هذا الهرمون لن ولا يمكن تعزيز احتباس الماء، مما يعني أن كل واكتسب كل رطل من الوزن المناسب لاستخدام ستكون كتلة العضلات الهزيل. نفس القدر من الأهمية ستكون قدرة هذا الستيرويد للمساعدة في كسب السيطرة الدهون الأفراد خلال فترة النمو. الذي يعتبره الكثيرون واحدا من أقوى وأكثر فعالية المنشطات لتغيير اللياقة البدنية الخاص بك بسرعة.

    جرعة من ترينبولون خلات


    الجرعة المعتادة عند الرجال الذين يتناولون ترينبولون و300-600mg في الأسبوع. ونظرا لطبيعة التمثيل السريعة للاستر خلات، مستخدمين حقن أسيتات ترينبولون إما كل يوم أو كل يومين. مستخدمي هذا الدواء غالبا ما تحد دورات ل6-8 أسابيع من أجل منع أي قضايا الانتعاش HPTA الطبيعية. وتحث النساء على البقاء بعيدا عن ترينبولون، وخصائص الذكورة قوية من هذا الدواء يضمن تقريبا masculizing سوف تحدث الآثار الجانبية.


    تفاصيل الاتصال
    SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: tony

    الهاتف :: +8618115486572

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsTren Anabolic Steroid

Trenbolone Acetate 10161-34-9

Trenbolone Acetate 10161-34-9

    • Trenbolone Acetate 10161-34-9
    • Trenbolone Acetate 10161-34-9
  • Trenbolone Acetate 10161-34-9

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Fulu
    Certification: ISO9001
    Model Number: 10161-34-9

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: 1kg sterile aluminum foil bag or discreet and tight safe packing for customs pass guaranteed
    Delivery Time: Within 72 hours after payment
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Bit-coin
    Supply Ability: Mass stock
    Detailed Product Description
    CAS: 10161-34-9 Molecular Formula: C20H24O3
    Molecular Weight: 312.41 Purity: 98.9%
    Appearance: White Crystalline Powder Grade: Pharmaceutical Grade

    Trenbolone Acetate CAS 10161-34-9 Fitness Injectable Anabolic Steroids Finaplix Tren A

     

    Basic Info

     
    Product name: Trenbolone Acetate
    Alias: Revalor-H; Finaplix; 17-beta-acetoxy-delta-4,9,11-estratrien-3-one; Tren A, Finajet
    CAS No: 10161-34-9
    Einecs No: 233-432-5
    MF: C20H24O3
    MW: 312.41
    Assay: 97~101%
    Appearance: Yellow crystal powder

     

    Trenbolone Acetate is an extremely powerful anabolic steroid and is considered the single greatest anabolic steroid by many performance enhancing athletes. This is one of the most versatile anabolic steroids on the market and can provide benefits quite unlike any other steroid.

    Trenbolone Acetate is a 19-nortestosterone (19-nor) anabolic androgenic steroid. The 19-nor classification refers to a structural change of the testosterone hormone in that it lacks a carbon atom at the 19th position. This puts Trenbolone Acetate in the same category as Deca Durabolin (Nandrolone Decanoate). In fact, the Trenbolone hormone itself is simply a modified form of the Nandrolone hormone. The Trenbolone hormone carries a double bond at carbons 9 and 11, which in turn slows its metabolism, greatly increases its binding affinity to the androgen receptor, and inhibits it from aromatizing.

     

    COA of Trenbolone Acetate

     

    Product name Trenbolone Acetate
    Appearance Yellow powder
    Absorbance ≤0.30% Conform
    Specific Rotation +39°~ +43° +40.2°
    Chromatography Purity Conform Conform
    17α-Isomer ≤0.50% 0.38%
    Organic Volatile Impurities Conform Conform
    Loss On Drying ≤0.50% 0.27%
    Residue On Ignition ≤0.10% 0.015%
    Assay 97~101% 99.3%
     

     

    Detailed info


    (1) Trenbolone Acetate is an extremely powerful anabolic steroid, and is considered the single greatest anabolic steroid by many performance enhancing athletes, Trenbolone Acetate is much easier to maintain peaked and stable blood levels with this version. This is one of the most versatile anabolic steroids on the market and can provide benefits quite unlike any other steroid. Trenbolone Acetate exhibits interesting stacking behavior. Combination with either Dianabol or Anadrol gives a very strong synergistic effect.


    (2) It is also a phenomenal off-season bulking steroid. There are very few anabolic steroids that can promote mass like Trenbolone Acetate. More importantly, the effects of Trenbolone Acetate in this regard are not only strong but are far cleaner than most traditional bulking steroids. This hormone will not and cannot promote water retention, meaning each and every pound of weight gained due to use will be lean muscle mass. Of equal importance will be this steroid's ability to help the individual control fat gain during a period of growth. Which has been regarded by many as one of the strongest and most effective steroids to change your physique quickly.

     

    Dosage of Trenbolone Acetate


    The typical dosage for men taking trenbolone is 300-600mg a week. Because of the fast acting nature of the acetate ester, users inject Trenbolone acetate either every day or every other day. Users of this drug often limit cycles to 6-8 weeks in order to prevent any natural HPTA recovery issues. Women are urged to stay away from trenbolone, as the strong androgenic properties of this drug almost guarantee masculizing side effects will occur.

     
    Trenbolone Acetate 10161-34-9

    Contact Details
    SuZhou FuLu Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: tony

    Tel: +8618115486572

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)